Angular

The theme or the challenge confuse me for a while, but then I looked up for the definition of “Angular”, it was “(of an object, outline, or shape) having angles or sharp corner”, and then I looked up for the most suitable photograph I took for last few months.

DSC_5857

I took that photo back in last August while im in Jakarta, its a underpass of a highway. I come from Yogyakarta, a small city in the middle part of Java. In my hometown, there are many roads, buildings, and a crowd of people, but not as big as in Jakarta. This city really impressed me out.

you can see more “angular” at weekly photo challenge by dailypost

Leave a Reply

